Speak to Tour Planner Call or Whatsapp +66 61 539 4695 / +66 61 539 4965

The Surin Islands is a continental archipelago of five islands in the Andaman Sea, 55 kilometres (34 mi) from the Thai mainland. Administratively, the islands are part of Tambon Ko Phra Thong, Khura Buri district, in Phang Nga province, Thailand.

Our Partners